General Information
Library Catalog
Library Events
Hours
Mission
History
Services
Computer Classes
Web Resources
Databases Available
State Links
Youth Resources
Story Times
Teen Talk
AR Lists
Community Info
Community Links

Ancestry Library Edition
A partner product between ProQuest and MyFamily.com, Ancestry® Library Edition is considered one of the most important genealogical collections available today. The online database has unparalleled coverage of Canada, the United States and the United Kingdom, including census, vital statistics, church, court, and immigration records, as well as record collections from other areas. This collection of more than 4,000 databases and four billion names is essential to having a broad genealogy collection, and its valuable content is a strong complement to HeritageQuest™ Online.
Available in the Library only.

Bartleby.com
Is the preeminent publisher of literature, reference, and verse providing students, researchers, and the intellectually curious with unlimited access to books and information on the web, free of charge

Census Diggins
Census online along with marriage records, Civil War soldier databases, and more. Genealogy search engines, tips, links and resources to help you create your family tree. ... CensusDiggins.com. Free Census Online & Genealogy Records ... Free Census Finder. Alabama Free Databases. Marriage Records ...

Florida Electronic Library
The Florida Electronic Library

The Florida Electronic Library provides reference and research assistance to all citizens of the state of Florida with a Florida public library card.
• Current Events
• Business
• Health Issues
• Homework help
• Finding full-text articles
• Florida History & Info.

GPO Access
GPO Access provides free public access to full-text, official Federal information; Federal information finding aids; and Federal products for sale. ... U.S. Government Online Bookstore. Securely buy official Federal publications online. ...

Health Information
from the National Library of Medicine - Institutes of Health.

HeritageQuest Online Database
U.S. Federal Census collection with original images and map guides, Genealogy & Local History Book Collection, Periodical Source Index (PERSI), Revolutionary War Era Pension Records, Freedman's Bank Records
Requires a Library Card

Military Records: Online Searchable Military Indexes & Databases
A listing of available military indexes that can be searched online. ... A guide for genealogists and other researchers.

NIST Scientific and Technical Databases
Online Scientific Databases Provides critically evaluated data for scientists and engineers, Chemical engineering, chemical manufacturing, chemical property, chemistry, dielectric constants, equation of state, fluids, heat capacity, hydrocarbons, LNG; mixtures, natural gas, ...

Patent Grant and Patent Application Full-Text and Full-Page Images
... Patent Full-Text and Full-Page Image Databases. Issued Patents (PatFT) ... How to Access Full-Page Images. Problems Accessing the Databases? Report Data Content Problems ...

Reference Desk
The reference desk is "the single best source for facts on the net" and has a pleothrea of information resources.

Search Systems
Largest Free Public Records Database Collection. Search Systems is the Internet's largest collection of free public records databases, Search for all these records free, public, property, Federal, State, Local, national, vital, Tax, geneaology, court, social security, documents, judgments, ...